Jump to content

Announcements

  • entries
    49
  • comments
    2
  • views
    23,925

Contributors to this blog

TFDi Design 717: First Public Livestream


turbofandude

396 views

 Share

TFDi Design is happy to announce we will be doing a live stream of the 717’s first public flight on June 9th, 2016 at 10 PM GMT (3 PM PDT/6 PM EDT). You will be able to tune into our stream at twitch.tv/tfdidesign to watch and chat with us! We will be flying the aircraft from startup to shutdown.

This will be the first time that the community will get to see the full scale of the 717 project, not just screenshots or highlight videos. The stream will provide you the opportunity to directly inform the team of your feedback and input to help improve the plane. It will also allow us to answer community questions about the plane and the development process.

The 717 is a unique plane in real life and we feel that we have captured its personality quite well in the simulator. We look forward to sharing how far we have come and we’re excited to hear what you, the community, have to say about it.

 Share

0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.