Jump to content

Announcements

  • entries
    45
  • comments
    0
  • views
    3,440

Contributors to this blog

[Completed] TFDi Design: Reddit AMA on June 14th


turbofandude

187 views

717_ama.png

TFDi Design will be holding an Ask Me Anything on June 14th, 10 PM GMT (6 PM EDT/3 PM PDT) at the flight simulator subreddit, /r/flightsim. An AMA is an opportunity for the community to ask questions and receive answers to most of them. While we are going to try to answer as many questions as possible, we will not be announcing a release date (other than that it will be in 2016). We look forward to seeing you all there!

0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.